Spain

DESCRIPTION

Spain is a European country located on the Iberian Peninsula. The territory of Spain is divided into 17 autonomous regions. In the capital of Madrid, the Royal Palace and the Prado Museum are located, where the works of European masters are stored. In Segovia you can visit the medieval castle (Alcazar) and see the well-preserved Roman aqueduct. Barcelona is the capital of the autonomous community of Catalonia. The appearance of this city is determined by numerous bizarre-fantastic creations of the architect Antonio Gaudi, among which is the Sagrada Familia.

WHY DO YOU NEED TO VISIT SPAIN?

Barcelona
A city with a huge number of attractions, magnificent architecture, magnificent parks, medieval culture, delicious food … But the main thing here is the unique Catalan spirit, present literally in everything and everything! So if you didn’t even look at the Sagrada Familia with one eye, didn’t take a walk in the Park Guell, didn’t climb the Montjuic, didn’t see the houses of Mila and Batllo, consider that you didn’t see half of Spain!

Shopping
In Spain it is worth buying not only exclusive souvenirs, unique local wine, olive oil or hamon. Mentioned above is something like a minimum program. However, due to the symbiosis of low price and excellent quality, the shopping list is recommended to be expanded! Take a look at the prices of clothes, shoes, natural Spanish cosmetics. Find out if your vacation is on sale. Of course, for a really good, and even a designer thing, even in Spain you will have to pay a rather large amount, but this amount will be much less than, for example, in Paris or New York.

Amusement Park Port Aventura
Separate little world hidden in the bowels of Spain! The park is located on the Costa Dorada, so by visiting these places you can enjoy the beach and tickle your nerves with adrenaline. Port Aventura is divided into 6 thematic zones, each of which is decorated in a unique style and has its own zest. So, for example, in the “Mediterranean”, which looks like a typical Catalan town, you can find the fastest roller coaster in Europe. In the “Wild West” you will find a unique cowboy spirit and a water attraction, from which no one has managed to get out dry. And in “China” there is an attraction “Dragon Khan”, which once broke the world record for the number of dead loops. For children there is a separate thematic zone – “Sesame Street”.

WHO WILL SUIT FOR WORK AND HOW MUCH DOES IT PAY FOR?

Girls aged 18 to 37 years can easily find work in Spain. The amount of earnings in Spain from 1400 € to 4000 € per month. The Spaniards are true connoisseurs of colourful shows and fascinating communication, for this they are willing to pay a lot of money.

HOW TO APPLY
Let us know what you would like to receive this vacancy. Fill out the form below and we will contact you for further details.

Испания

ОПИСАНИЕ

Испания – европейская страна, расположенная на Пиренейском полуострове. Территория Испании разделена на 17 автономных регионов. В столице страны, Мадриде, находятся Королевский дворец и музей Прадо, где хранятся произведения европейских мастеров. В Сеговии можно посетить средневековый замок (Алькасар) и увидеть хорошо сохранившийся римский акведук. Барселона – столица автономного сообщества Каталония. Облик этого города определяют многочисленные причудливо-фантастические творения архитектора Антонио Гауди, среди которых храм Святого Семейства.

ПОЧЕМУ НУЖНО ПОСЕТИТЬ ИСПАНИЮ?

Барселона
Город с огромным количеством достопримечательностей, великолепной архитектурой, роскошными парками, средневековой культурой, вкуснейшей едой… Но главное здесь – уникальный каталонский дух, присутствующий буквально во всем и вся! Так что если Вы хоть одним глазком не взглянули на Саграда Фамилия, не прогулялись по парку Гуэль, не поднялись на Монтжуик, не увидали дома Мила и Батльо, считайте, Вы не увидели половину Испании!

Шопинг
В Испании стоит покупать не только эксклюзивные сувениры, уникальное вино местного производства, оливковое масло или хамон. Упомянутое выше – нечто вроде программы минимум. Однако ввиду симбиоза низкой цены и отменного качества список покупок рекомендуется расширить! Присмотритесь к ценам на одежду, обувь, натуральную испанскую косметику. Узнайте, не приходится ли Ваш отпуск на период распродаж. Конечно, за действительно хорошую, да еще и дизайнерскую вещь даже в Испании придется выложить немаленькую сумму, но сумма эта будет куда меньше, нежели, например, в Париже или Нью-Йорке.

Парк аттракционов Порт Авентура
Отдельный мирок, спрятанный в недрах Испании! Парк расположен на побережье Коста Дорада, так что, посетив эти места, можно и на пляже понежиться, и адреналином нервы пощекотать. Порт Авентура разделен на 6 тематических зон, каждая из которых оформлена в уникальном стиле и имеет свою изюминку. Так, например, в «Средиземноморье», которое выглядит, как типичный каталонский городок, можно найти самые быстрые в Европе американские горки. На «Диком Западе» Вас ждет уникальный ковбойский дух и водный аттракцион, из которого еще никому не удавалось выйти сухим. А в «Китае» имеется аттракцион «Dragon Khan», однажды побивший мировой рекорд по количеству мертвых петель. Для деток есть отдельная тематическая зона – «Улица Сезам».

КТО ПОДОЙДЕТ ДЛЯ РАБОТЫ И СКОЛЬКО ЗА ЭТО ПЛАТЯТ?

Девушки возрастом от 18 до 37 лет смогут легко найти для себя работу в Испании. Сумма заработка в Испании от 1400€ до 4000€ в месяц. Испанцы – истинные ценители красочного шоу и увлекательного общения, за это они готовы платить большие деньги.

КАК ПОДАТЬ ЗАЯВКУ
Запоните форму ниже и мы с вами свяжемся.