Turkey

DESCRIPTION

Turkey is a state in southeastern Europe and southwest Asia, whose culture combines ancient Greek, Persian, Roman, Byzantine and Ottoman traditions. In multinational Istanbul, spread out on the shores of the Bosphorus Strait, tourists are attracted by the famous Hagia Sophia with its domed dome and Christian mosaics, the majestic Blue Mosque of the 17th century and the Topkapi Palace built in the 1460s – the former residence of the Ottoman sultans. The capital of Turkey is the modern city of Ankara.

WHY TURKEY?

A great advantage of working in the country is the absence of the need to obtain a visa in case of a seasonal stay. For example, if you decide to work as an animator in a hotel for 3 months, combining such activities with relaxation, you can do this without any documents. In 2017, Turkey increased the visa-free stay of Russian citizens in the country to 90 days.
The main Turkish market is the former CIS countries, because local entrepreneurs need competent preparation of documents in Russian. In 2004, the Association of Russian Culture was even created, which helps emigrants find work in the country and adapt faster. Branches of the organization are located in large cities – Antalya, Istanbul and Izmir.

WHO WILL WORK IN TURKEY SUIT FOR?

Active, charismatic girls; perfect for girls who want to fly on their first contract.
Age from 18 to 30 years.
Earnings per month from $ 1,500 to $ 2,500.

VACANCIES IN TURKEY:

– Hostess
– strip dancers
– go-go dancers

HOW TO APPLY
Let us know what you would like to receive this vacancy. Fill out the form below and we will contact you for further details.

Турция

ОПИСАНИЕ

Турция – государство на юго-востоке Европы и юго-западе Азии, культура которого сочетает древнегреческие, персидские, римские, византийские и османские традиции. В многонациональном Стамбуле, раскинувшемся на берегах пролива Босфор, туристов привлекают знаменитый собор Святой Софии с его устремленным ввысь куполом и христианскими мозаиками, величественная Голубая мечеть XVII века и построенный в 1460-е годы дворец Топкапы – бывшая резиденция османских султанов. Столицей Турции является современный город Анкара.

ПОЧЕМУ ТУРЦИЯ?

Большое преимущество работы в стране – отсутствие необходимости получать визу в случае сезонного пребывания. К примеру, если вы решите 3 месяца поработать аниматором в отеле, совместив такую деятельность с отдыхом – можете это сделать без каких-либо документов. В 2017 году Турция увеличила срок безвизового пребывания российских граждан на территории страны до 90 дней.
Основной рынок турецкого сбыта – бывшие страны СНГ, потому местные предприниматели нуждаются в грамотном составлении документов на русском языке. В 2004 году даже была создана Ассоциация русской культуры, которая помогает эмигрантам найти работу в стране и быстрее адаптироваться. Филиалы организации находятся в крупных городах – Анталье, Стамбуле и Измире.

КОМУ ПОДОЙДЕТ РАБОТА В ТУРЦИИ?

Активные, харизматичные девушки; отлично подойдет девушкам, которые хотят полететь на свой первый контракт.
Возраст от 18 до 30 лет.
Заработок в месяц от 1500$ до 2500$.

ВАКАНСИИ В ТУРЦИИ:

— Хостесс
— Танцовщицы стрип
— Гоу-гоу танцовщицы

КАК ПОДАТЬ ЗАЯВКУ
Запоните форму ниже и мы с вами свяжемся.